10477

You’re ten thousand, four hundred and seventy seven miles away from me and tonight, I’m missing you almost too much.

I crave your touch, kiss, smell… I crave you.

Loving someone has never been this easy. 

I used to think that with love, comes pain – and that the pain will be worth it. 

You give me reasons to deny that.

The kind of pain I experience being in love with you is that somewhat extreme pain that’s accompanied with comfort. Something I’ve close to never felt before. 

I couldn’t be more thankful for you. 

I love you. 

Leave a Reply

