F*ck You.

I kinda realised that there is a problem with having so much love to give.

You just get taken for ass shit granted.

People always want what they can’t have… and you constantly giving, not expecting anything in return, unafraid of running dry, keep feeding these unappreciative people and make them the way they are.

Time to teach them a mother fucking lesson.

Yes. I may not run dry loving you. I can love you till the day I die and not run dry.
But I will not.

People are not deserving of your love if they take it for granted.
I will invest it in those who do.

Sayonara mother fucker.

Leave a Reply

