You.

months have passed since you left me.

Thank god we’re still friends. What scares me is that I’m thinking that we can’t be friends. 

A familiar ache comes to my heart when I think of you. It feels like utter crap. That’s how I know I love you. 

But you don’t. You don’t love me. 

I deserve someone who does. 

With you, I need all or nothing. And if I can’t have all… 

I know it’ll hurt so much but it really really sucks having to hurt along the way. Maybe I just really shouldn’t ever see you again so I don’t get reminded of your beauty everytime I see you. 

I miss you terribly.

Leave a Reply

