Love.

I don’t think anyone quite understands just how happy you make me.
The thought of you excites me.
The thought of your skin against mine…
I could watch you forever.
You apologised for leaving me alone the other day when you were sleeping.
I couldn’t have been happier that I was given the opportunity of watching over you.
Yes, it sucked that, sleepy, sick, you wouldn’t layan me.
But apart from that, I loved watching you sleep.
Knowing that you were okay made everything else alright.
It has been awhile since I’ve been this contented with my position in life.

I hope you don’t let me down.
I hope you don’t break me. again.

Leave a Reply

