20.

That dreadful 2 is here.

I don’t feel much difference actually! Hahahha.

So I celebrated my 20th yesterday with the closest people to me. I’m so thankful for them honestly.

I wanted this party to be big because it’s probably my last in Singapore since i’m going to Aus next year.

But I’m actually very thankful I had whoever came, with me, because I got to spend time with everyone who means anything to me.

Wouldn’t have had it any other way!

Also very thankful to Jeremy, Andre, Cheryl and Fraser for coming down to surprise me!
I know that they do these kind of things for their bros and all because I was there when they surprised Chin.
I just didn’t know I meant that much to them <3.

Haven't been this happy in a long time and I'm so so so thankful.

Leave a Reply

