I’ll Never Let Us End

Thought Catalog

jenya jutakeojenya jutakeo

No happy ending, then.

I don’t get sick of writing about her. Even when I think I’m starting to get a bit obsessed about it, I think this is the sort of thing that just comes with this sort of love. You know, the kind that won’t go away? She loves me as much as I love her, as surprising as it seems, and I don’t ever want to let go. Neither do I want her to let go of me. But.

In every love story, everyone thinks that either they break up, or they have the happy ending that everybody else wants. For me, I don’t think that we’ll actually have either. I know, right now, it seems that we’ll break up with all the constant fighting, the lying, the misunderstandings, and all those general quirks that come after a time of being in a relationship with…

View original post 456 more words

Leave a Reply

