When She Is The One Who Leaves

Thought Catalog

I am thinking of things to say to you so that I may know my exact words to you. But I can’t. It’s been almost two months since I told you to give me some time for myself, to determine what I actually want.

I most certainly do not know if this is the right thing to do, but what I know is that I have to end this.

I can’t go on, for neither of us is happy. I don’t think I am as sure of my feelings as much as you are of yours. I want to end this now. As soon as possible. So you can move on and go back to the way you were before you met me.

This sounds stupid and you may think I’m selfish. Go ahead. But I am not the one for you. I do not deserve your love. You love…

View original post 608 more words

Leave a Reply

