Melbourne Bound

I need this getaway real bad.

So I booked myself a flight to Melbourne (Not really, my parents paid for it… but I booked it so, maybe) and it was meant for me to get to know myself, be independent and what not right….

but I couldn’t. I couldn’t do this alone. How would I eat alone. What would I do if someone were to approach me for help :/

Thankfully, I got news yesterday, that my best friend is coming along with me!

Though we’re going on different flights, she’ll be there from the 16-26th, same as me!

I hope that everything will go fine and we will have a blast!!

Finally, my parents trust me enough to go on a holiday by myself!!!

Has anyone got any suggestions for places to visit? 

Leave a Reply

