You, again.

I don’t know what to do anymore.

I’m torn between having wanting you and not.

I’ve said it before. You’re an all or nothing person.

I’m pretty sure I’m over you because of what I heard…
But.
I don’t know. “Something always brings me back to you, and it never takes too long”
I guess distancing does help, but you’ve mentioned that you liked the fact that I cared.
So I guess sticking around would be the nicer thing to do…
But then I give myself false hope.

Maybe I’ll just hurt for a little longer.
When I’m done with my time here. I’ll go away.
No one here’s ever REALLY cared anyway, right?

They say they do. And I feel it. Don’t get me wrong. I do…
But they don’t REALLY care. (with the exception of a few people)
I don’t know if you get what i’m saying, but it doesn’t really matter.

So yeah, maybe i’ll just go away. Find someone who will treat me better than you ever did.
Find some new friends who want me around them all the time.
No exclusivity, nothing.
( I can’t believe i’m getting all petty about this issue. I’m such a girl.)

I’m just really tired of being the only one.

The only one who tries for the relationship, friendship, everything.
The only one trying to be a part of something.

I’ve only got that long more, I guess.

 

Leave a Reply

