Dark.

The urge to kill has never been so strong before.

What have I become? I can’t control my thoughts. 
Half of me wants it, half of me doesn’t.
I can’t fight myself anymore.
There will come a time where one side will give in.
I don’t want to know what comes next.

I’ve always been a better girl than who you have next door.
But I can’t say the same any longer. 
I don’t know what i’ve become.
Thoughts of hurt, death and everything dark engulf me at night…

Thought of murder.

Even when the victim is myself.

Leave a Reply

