So… There was a post about me hating every second of dance training wasn’t there???
Well now, I love it. Or I loved it rather. Since it was the past.

Gem8 is over and to celebrate it TPDE style, we had a chalet!!

It started off really boring (for me) since I still didn’t really know anyone…
But with my group of girls, It was non stop laughter for us.
I really don’t know what I’ll do without them…
IMG_5165
We played silly games like twister and had nice heart to heart talks amongst ourselves and it really brought us closer together and I can safely say that I couldn’t have asked for better friends and that I’m really glad that I met them.

Towards the night, we drank and played some drinking games. They were an awful lot of fun and I can’t wait to play the game that I learnt from Nathan and Belle.. Hahha 5 10 or smth, yeah~ And then I guess there are other things that I should not be posting in a public post so yup! that’s about it (‘: Hehehhhehehe Thank you dancers for everything. I love you all, deeply.

Leave a Reply

