Fuck.

20130325-221649.jpg

No girl wants to think she’s fat. Society did that to her. It sure did it to me.. It’s called insecurities. If you want it to stop, you should start by trying to make people feel better about themselves. But what do you do? Oh put people down… Way to fucking go keyboard warrior. It just hurts you know? Like I really try 😭😭😭 I try to be nice, I try to be the best I can for everyone that means something to me. But no. I get condemned for that too? I don’t even have anything to show off how am I showing off?!?!?? I really just don’t get it. What did I do wrong 😭

Leave a Reply

