One day,

One day, I’ll be strong.
One day, I will find that someone who will love me for who I am.
One day, guys will stop being jerks and playing with my feelings.
One day, I will stop being so naive.
One day, Someone will appreciate me.
One day, I will stop being so pessimistic about everything.
One day, I will stop being so hard on myself.
One day, I will learn to love again.
One day, I will forgive everyone who’s ever hurt me.
One day, I will forget the people of my past and not let them linger in my mind.
One day, I will be good.
One day, I will be better.
One day, I will get married.
One day, I’ll be the best mother I can be.
One day, I’ll die.
Till then, I’ll be the best I can be.
Till then, I’ll PARTY AND PARTY AND PARTY AND P- AND P- AND PARTAYYYYY~
Hahaha it got too emotional, needed to end it with a BANG.
alright (‘: Happy thoughts happy thoughts.
XX, Ju.

Leave a Reply

