Don’t know where to go from here…

It’s like.. I’m that girl again,
That insecure 14 year old.

I don’t know what to do anymore.
My personality stinks, I’m no where near beautiful, I keep putting on weight and can’t care to lose anything,
I’m not even smart!
My temper is short, and so is my tolerance.

My expectations are sky high, but they told me to never go for something I have to settle for…
But, What if all I can settle for is all I can ever have?

I don’t know what to do anymore.
I’ve tried to fix me complexion, and i’m in the process of fixing my teeth.
I don’t want to fix anything else, but i’m scared i’ll do it if my ego gets any worse…
I think i need help )’:

But I’ll try to be strong for now.
Xx, Ju.

Leave a Reply

