Different.

I guess i’m different.

There are different types of people in the world,
Reverse psychology works well on some, and completely doesn’t work at all on some.

I’m part of the latter some.

Say someone says you’re stupid…
You’d obviously work hard to prove to them you’re not…

I’ve had enough. There’s no point trying to please anyone – not anymore.
I think all i’ll ever be is a disappointment.

If you put me down, i’m just going to believe you.
I’m going to believe i’m not worth it, stupid, and ugly.

Next time, before you put someone down, think.
Could this hurt? could this affect someone in a bad way…

You can never really take back what you say.

“How can I believe you when you say i’m beautiful, when the people who are obliged to think i’m beautiful, don’t?”

Leave a Reply

