Dream a little dream of me…

“a dream is a wish you heart makes, when you’re fast asleep.”

Surprisingly dreamt of someone again

It was a great great great dream (‘:

So lovely, I wish it came true. 
But it’s not right for me to )’:
WHY!!!

For once, it’s me over someone else.
But that once, was in a dream… I’m making ‘me’ sound so pathetic.

Oh well. Just gonna smile to myself about it because no one can really know about it )’:

“Sweet dreams are made of these, who am I to disagree…”

Leave a Reply

