Honestly, I’m lost.

Was playing around with WP and found the drafts,
how could i be so daft as to not know where the drafts were?
hehe.
Anyway, i completed it and here it is (:

Watched Something Borrowed yesterday,

No matter how many times I watch something, it still has the same effect on me.
Well for movies at least.

I can watch a walk to remember again and again and still cry, at the same parts.

However, this time it was different.

I’ve watched something borrowed before and I don’t remember crying as much as I did yesterday…
My heart actually ached watching the movie, and I think it’s because I identify with it.

You know how when you listen to songs, you think of that one person it reminds you of? and same with movies?
It’s not so for this, there are just so many people that i’m thinking of watching this.

If you haven’t watched the show, here ‘s the synopsis;

It’s pretty much a show about betrayal and friendship and love – All in one.
So the people I must be thinking of are friends, and past lovers (since there aren’t any now).
I was just lost and had a very heavy heart for the rest of the day,
but i guess i’m much better now.

Leave a Reply

